Mohr Siebeck Mohr Siebeck online login  ||   Deutsch |  English
 

Mohr Siebeck online

Terms of Use for the Toledot Yeshu Database

 

 

The following terms of use regulate the right to utilise the digitalised source texts placed on the Toledot Yeshu database (https://online.mohr.de/toledot) by Mohr Siebeck GmbH & Co. KG, Tübingen, Germany ("publisher").

  1. Authorized users
    The only authorized users are those who have obtained a copy of the printed work Toldeot Yeshu: The Life Story of Jesus published by Mohr Siebeck, and those parties who have been given access to the physical material for their personal use by an owner of a copy of the printed work.

  2. Scope of Use
    Mohr Siebeck grants authorized users the non-exclusive, non-transferable and non-sub-licensable right to view and search the contents of the database, and to print or save single articles, for private use and research purposes. The systematic downloading, changing, alteration, translation or adaptation of database contents is subject to prior written consent being given by the publisher. The same applies for each non-explicitly permitted, and especially commercial, usage. Statutory rights according to chapter 6 of the German Copyright Act are hereby not affected or limited.

  3. Costs and Limitations of Use
    The use of this service is offered additionally and free of charge by the publisher in conjunction with the acquisition of a copy of the printed work named in section 1 above. There is no legal entitlement to the availability or use of the database. The publisher reserves the right to withdraw the database or change its contents in part or full at any time, for all or any single user(s).

  4. Liability
    The user is liable for any improper use of access data and is obliged to inform the publisher immediately of any such suspected misuse. The publisher, its legal representatives and agents do not accept liability unless (a) there has been gross negligence or a deliberate breach of duty or (b) there has been injury to life, body or health, or (c) provisions of the German Product Liability Law have not been followed or (d) typical and foreseeable damages through injury to the fulfilment of the purpose of the contract (cardinal obligation) have occured.

  5. Place of Jurisdiction
    The exlusive place of performance for all possible performances is Tübingen, Germany.

When obtaining Toledot Yeshu: The Life Story of Jesus, our Terms of Delivery and Payment apply. Learn more at the Mohr Siebeck Webshop.

Mohr Siebeck Mohr Siebeck online anmelden  ||   Deutsch |  English
 

Mohr Siebeck online

Nutzungsbedingungen für die Datenbank Toledot Yeshu

 

 

Die folgenden Nutzungsbedingungen regeln die Rechte zur Nutzung der von der Mohr Siebeck GmbH & Co. KG, Tübingen ("Verlag") in der Datenbank Toledot Yeshu (https://online.mohr.de/toledot) zur Verfügung gestellten digitalisierten Quellentexte.

  1. Berechtigte Nutzer
    Berechtigte Nutzer sind ausschließlich die Eigentümer einer Ausgabe des vom Verlag herausgegebenen Druckwerks Toldeot Yeshu: The Life Story of Jesus, sowie diejenigen Personen, denen ein Eigentümer das Sammelwerk zur eigenen Benutzung physisch zugänglich gemacht hat.

  2. Umfang der Nutzung
    Der Verlag gewährt berechtigten Nutzern das nicht exklusive, nicht übertragbare und nicht unterlizensierbare Recht, den Inhalt der Datenbank für den privaten Gebrauch oder für Forschungszwecke anzusehen und zu durchsuchen sowie einzelne Artikel zu drucken oder zu speichern. Der systematische Download von Datenbankinhalten sowie deren Veränderung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung und Adaption bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Genehmigung des Verlages. Gleiches gilt für jede nicht ausdrücklich erlaubte, insbesondere kommerzielle, Nutzung. Die gesetzlichen Rechte nach Abschnitt 6 des Urheberrechtsgesetzes bleiben unberührt und werden hierdurch nicht beschränkt.

  3. Kosten und Beschränkung der Nutzung
    Die Nutzung ist eine kostenlose Zusatzleistung des Verlages zum Erwerb einer Ausgabe des in Ziff. 1 genannten Druckwerkes. Ein Rechtsanspruch auf die Verfügbarkeit oder Nutzung der Datenbank besteht nicht. Der Verlag behält sich vor, die Datenbank und ihre Inhalte jederzeit ganz oder teilweise zu ändern oder zurückzuziehen, und zwar für alle oder für einzelne Nutzer.

  4. Haftung
    Der Nutzer haftet für jeden Missbrauch seiner Zugangsdaten und ist verpflichtet, den Verlag über einen entsprechenden Verdacht unverzüglich zu informieren. Die Haftung des Verlages, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen ist ausgeschlossen, es sei denn sie beruht (a) auf einer grob fahrlässigen oder vorsätzlichen Pflichtverletzung oder (b) auf einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit oder (c) auf Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes oder (d) auf einer vorhersehbaren und typischen Schädigung durch Verletzung einer für den Vertragszweck notwendigen Pflicht (Kardinalpflicht).

  5. Erfüllungsort
    Ausschließlicher Erfüllungsort für alle etwaigen Leistungen ist Tübingen.

Beim Erwerb von Toledot Yeshu: The Life Story of Jesus gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Mehr dazu auf dem Mohr Siebeck Webshop.